Locations Abilene, TX

Abilene, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 3542 S. Treadaway Blvd.
    Abilene, TX 79602
  • Toll Free:
    800.588.7100
  • Telephone:
    325.695.0000
  • Fax:
    325.698.0214

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Wylie Implement and Spray Center offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. This location stocks Mahindra tractors and strives to provide the best in parts and service.

Your Abilene Staff

Gary Constance

Store Manager
garyc@wyliesprayers.com

Joe Gaither

Parts Manager
jgaither@wyliesprayers.com

Ky Rowe

Shop Foreman
krowe@wyliesprayers.com

Brian Humphrey

Outside Sales Representative
bhumphrey@wyliesprayers.com

Jim Creel

Parts Tech
jcreel@wyliesprayers.com

Tate Hunter

Service Tech
thunter@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.