Locations Abilene, TX

Abilene, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 3542 S. Treadaway Blvd.
    Abilene, TX 79602
  • Toll Free:
    800.588.7100
  • Telephone:
    325.695.0000
  • Fax:
    325.698.0214

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Wylie Implement and Spray Center, Abilene, Texas, offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. This location stocks Mahindra tractors and strives to provide the best in parts and service.

Your Abilene Staff

Shane Buchanan

Regional Manager
sbuchanan@wyliesprayers.com
940.203.1492

Kelly Blay

Store Manager
kblay@wyliesprayers.com
325-370-6277

Dallas Taton

Service Manager
dtaton@wyliesprayers.com

Stormy Rasberry

Outside Sales Representative
srasberry@wyliesprayers.com

Joe Gaither

Parts Tech
jgaither@wyliesprayers.com

Augie Lara

Parts Tech
alara@wyliesprayers.com

Koby Huff

Parts Tech
khuff@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.