Locations Amarillo, TX

Amarillo, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 14200 E. I-40
    Amarillo, TX 79118
  • Toll Free:
    855-335-2861
  • Telephone:
    806-335-2861
  • Fax:
    806-335-2460

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Come see our rebuilt and remodeled showroom and offices.

Wylie Implement and Spray Center is located on I-40 east of Amarillo, Texas. Take Exit 80 at I-40 and Spur 228. This location is open Monday through Friday from 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM.

Wylie Implement and Spray Center offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. We also provide the best in service and parts.

Your Amarillo Staff

Mark Cavitt

Store Manager
mcavitt@wyliesprayers.com

Cory Castleberry

Parts Manager
ccastleberry@wyliesprayers.com

Jerry Vaughn

Service Manager
jvaughn@wyliesprayers.com

Guy Bell

Sales Representative
gbell@wyliesprayers.com

DeLynn McGehee

Sales Representative
dmcgehee@wyliesprayers.com

Bradey Russell

Product Specialist
brussell@wyliesprayers.com

Landon Jackson

Sales Representative
ljackson@wyliesprayers.com

Jeremy Wilhelm

Inside Sales Representative
jwilhelm@wyliesprayers.com

John Cooper

Parts Tech
jcooper@wyliesprayers.com

Scott Reinart

Service Tech
sreinart@wyliesprayers.com

Anthony Bichard

Field Service Tech
abichard@wyliesprayers.com

Preston George

Field Service Tech
pgeorge@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.