Locations Amarillo, TX

Amarillo, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 14200 E. I-40
    Amarillo, TX 79118
  • Toll Free:
    855-335-2861
  • Telephone:
    806-335-2861

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

In spite of a vehicle accident on March 30, our Amarillo location is open. (No one was injured.) Sales, parts and service are all operational. Call or come by for all your equipment needs. Please pardon our mess while we clean up and rebuild.

Wylie Implement and Spray Center is located on I-40 east of Amarillo, Texas. Take Exit 80 at I-40 and Spur 228. This location is open Monday through Friday from 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM.

Wylie Implement and Spray Center offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. We also provide the best in service and parts.

Your Amarillo Staff

Cory Castleberry

Store Manager
ccastleberry@wyliesprayers.com

Jerry Vaughn

Service Manager
jvaughn@wyliesprayers.com

Guy Bell

Sales Representative
gbell@wyliesprayers.com

DeLynn McGehee

Sales Representative
dmcgehee@wyliesprayers.com

Bradey Russell

Product Specialist
brussell@wyliesprayers.com

Rickey Bates

Sales Representative
rbates@wyliesprayers.com

Jeremy Wilhelm

Inside Sales Representative
jwilhelm@wyliesprayers.com

John Cooper

Parts Tech
jcooper@wyliesprayers.com

Scott Reinart

Service Tech
sreinart@wyliesprayers.com

Jay Lynn Thornton

Field Service Tech
jthornton@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.