Locations Amarillo, TX

Amarillo, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 14200 E. I-40
    Amarillo, TX 79118
  • Toll Free:
    855-335-2861
  • Telephone:
    806-335-2861

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Wylie Implement and Spray Center is located on I-40 east of Amarillo. Take Exit 80 at I-40 and Spur 228. This location is open Monday through Friday from 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM.

Wylie Implement and Spray Center offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. We also provide the best in service and parts.

Your Amarillo Staff

Ryan Higgins

Sales Representative
rhiggins@wyliesprayers.com

Solon Riley

Sales Representative
sriley@wyliesprayers.com

Guy Bell

Sales Representative
gbell@wyliesprayers.com

DeLynn McGehee

Sales Representative
dmcgehee@wyliesprayers.com

Bradey Russell

Product Specialist
brussell@wyliesprayers.com

Chuck Ford

Product Specialist
cford@wyliesprayers.com

Cory Castleberry

Parts Manager
ccastleberry@wyliesprayers.com

Mark Cavitt

Service Manager
mcavitt@wyliesprayers.com

Jeremy Wilhelm

Inside Sales Representative
jwilhelm@wyliesprayers.com

John Cooper

Parts Tech
jcooper@wyliesprayers.com

Cody Jernberg

Sprayer Service Tech
cjernberg@wyliesprayers.com

Jay Lynn Thornton

Case IH Service Tech
jthornton@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.