Locations Edinburg, TX

Edinburg, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 1718 S. 28th Ave
    Edinburg, TX 78542
  • Toll Free:
    800-514-9381
  • Telephone:
    956-381-0901
  • Fax:
    956-381-0903

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Wylie Implement and Spray Center in Edinburg, Texas, now includes Case IH and New Holland tractors and equipment as well.

Your Edinburg Staff

Darian Kotzur

Sales Representative
dkotzur@wyliesprayers.com

Nester Santana

Inside Sales Representative
nsantana@wyliesprayers.com

Juan DeLuna

Sales Representative
jdeluna@wyliesprayers.com

Gumaro Gonzalez

Sales Representative
ggonzalez@wyliesprayers.com

Jesse Flores

Assistant Parts Manager
jflores@wyliesprayers.com

Beth Keelin

Parts Manager
bkeelin@wyliesprayers.com

Edna Farias

Parts Tech
efarias@wyliesprayers.com

Lee Roy Garza

Inside Sales Representative
lrgarza@wyliesprayers.com

Oscar Guajardo

Field Service Tech
oguajardo@wyliesprayers.com

Armando Mancha

Parts Tech
amancha@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.