Locations Hewitt, TX

Hewitt, TX

Wylie Spray Center

  • 421 Enterprise Blvd
    (I-35S)
    Hewitt, TX 76643
  • Toll Free:
    800-803-5845
  • Telephone:
    254-666-3033
  • Fax:
    254-666-3035

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Wylie Spray Center in Hewitt, Texas, includes an equipment showroom, parts center, and service area. This location also stocks Mahindra tractors.

This location is located on the west side of I-35 in Hewitt, just south of Waco, Texas. Take the Sun Valley Rd. exit off of I-35. Go south on the southbound access road about ΒΌ mile south of Sun Valley Rd. to the store.

This location is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM.

Your Hewitt Staff

Justin Lehrmann

Sales Representative
jlehrmann@wyliesprayers.com

Russell Mackie

Sales Representative
rmackie@wyliesprayers.com

Robert Ellis

Parts Manager
rellis@wyliesprayers.com
254-744-9692

David Vaughn

Watch Video Message From David Vaughn
Service Manager
davidv@wyliesprayers.com
800-722-4001

David Kirkpatrick

Outside Sales Representative
dkirkpatrick@wyliesprayers.com

Matthew Peterson

Service Tech
mpeterson@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.