Locations Lubbock, TX

Lubbock, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 516 E. 42nd St.
    Lubbock, TX 79404
  • Toll Free:
    800-722-4001
  • Telephone:
    806-745-4451

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

The Wylie Implement and Spray Center in Lubbock, Texas, offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. We also provide the best in service and parts.

Your Lubbock Staff

Jason Fisher

General Manager
jfisher@wyliesprayers.com

David Vaughn

Watch Video Message From David Vaughn
Service Manager
davidv@wyliesprayers.com
800-722-4001

Jimmy McLearen

Service Manager
jimmym@wyliesprayers.com

Mike Imoe

Parts Manager
mimoe@wyliesprayers.com

Jayson Dunn

Parts Manager
jdunn@wyliesprayers.com

Tarek Bitar

Outside Sales Representative
tarek@wyliesprayers.com

Max Villanueva

Service Manager
mvillanueva@wyliesprayers.com
806-589-8950

Todd Leishman

Service Tech
tleishman@wyliesprayers.com

Chuck Abreu

Sprayer Service Tech
chucka@wyliesprayers.com

Matt Duncan

Sales Manager
mduncan@wyliesprayers.com

Jonathan Adkins

Sales Representative
jadkins@wyliesprayers.com
806-549-1747

Robert Gillespie

Precision Ag Service Tech
rgillespie@wyliesprayers.com

Lance Huddleston

Precision Ag Service Tech
lhuddleston@wyliesprayers.com

Raymond Hernandez

Parts Tech
rhernandez@wyliesprayers.com

Dane Stewart

Sprayer Service Tech
dstewart@wyliesprayers.com

Edmundo Gutierrez

Parts Tech
egutierrez@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.