Locations Munday, TX

Munday, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 141 West Main St.
    Munday, TX 76371
  • Toll Free:
    800.338.2401
  • Telephone:
    940.422.4577
  • Fax:
    940.422.4601

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

The Wylie Implement and Spray Center in Munday, Texas, offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. We also provide the best in service and parts.

Your Munday Staff

Gaylon Albus

Parts Manager
galbus@wyliesprayers.com

Sam Walls

Service Manager
swalls@wyliesprayers.com

Mario Sigala

Service Manager
msigala@wyliesprayers.com

Rodney Medford

Outside Sales Representative
rmedford@wyliesprayers.com

Derrall Shahan

Parts Tech
dshahan@wyliesprayers.com

Dakota Rasberry

Precision Ag Service Tech
drasberry@wyliesprayers.com
325-725-1421
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.