Locations Plainview, TX

Plainview, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 700 South I-27
    Plainview, TX 79072
  • Toll Free:
    855-293-4116
  • Telephone:
    806-293-4116

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Wylie Implement and Spray Center offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. We also provide the best in service and parts.

Your Plainview Staff

Woody Wilson

Store Manager
wwilson@wyliesprayers.com
806-778-5382

Jared Helton

Sales Representative
jhelton@wyliesprayers.com
806-781-5466

Travis Vaughn

Service Manager
tvaughn@wyliesprayers.com
806.241.1742

Gabriel Rodriguez

Parts Manager
grodriguez@wyliesprayers.com

Doug Marshall

Parts Tech
dmarshall@wyliesprayers.com

Mark Tibbets

Sales Representative
mtibbets@wyliesprayers.com
806-729-3790

Quinn Fipps

Service Tech
qfipps@wyliesprayers.com

Nathan Monroe

Service Tech
nmonroe@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.