Locations Plainview, TX

Plainview, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 700 South I-27
    Plainview, TX 79072
  • Toll Free:
    855-293-4116
  • Telephone:
    806-293-4116

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

The Wylie Implement and Spray Center in Plainview, Texas, offers the full line of Case IH tractors and equipment as well as Wylie sprayers. We also provide the best in service and parts.

Your Plainview Staff

Travis Vaughn

Operations Manager
tvaughn@wyliesprayers.com
806.241.1742

Chris Gonzalez

Parts Manager
cgonzalez@wyliesprayers.com
806.685.2627

Austin Rinehart

Sales Representative
arinehart@wyliesprayers.com
806.782.4839

"Sube" Subealdea

Service Tech
esubealdea@wyliesprayers.com

Nathan Monroe

Service Tech
nmonroe@wyliesprayers.com

Steven Jasper

Service Tech
sjasper@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.