Locations Raymondville, TX

Raymondville, TX

Wylie Implement & Spray Center

  • 11079 Expwy. 77
    Raymondville, TX 78580
  • Toll Free:
    (844) 689-2137
  • Telephone:
    (956) 689-2137
  • Fax:
    (956) 689-2809

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

The Wylie Implement and Spray Center is the Case IH dealer in Raymondville, Texas. In addition to Case IH, New Holland, and other great brands, you can now buy Wylie Sprayers and equipment at the Raymondville, TX, location. The same service and expertise you have come to expect from Wylie is now available in Raymondville and the Rio Grande Valley.

Your Raymondville Staff

Darryl Richmond

Operations Manager
drichmond@wyliesprayers.com
956.443.6185

Carlos Castillo

Service Manager
ccastillo@wyliesprayers.com

Rodney Rivera

Sales Representative
rrivera@wyliesprayers.com

Fidencio Arredondo

Parts Manager
farredondo@wyliesprayers.com

Antonio Villarreal

Field Service Tech
avillarreal@wyliesprayers.com

Gustavo Elizondo

Parts Tech
gelizondo@wyliesprayers.com

David Ybarra

Precision Ag Service Tech
dybarra@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.