Locations Corpus Christi, TX

Corpus Christi, TX

Wylie Spray Center

  • 9114 SH 44
    Corpus Christi, TX 78406
  • Toll Free:
    844.526.7284
  • Telephone:
    361.265.3020
  • Fax:
    361.265.5000

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Visit our Wylie Spray Center at 9114 State Hwy 44, Corpus Christi, Texas. Our service and sales operations are now in one convenient location. Come by and shop for Wylie sprayers, Case self-propelled sprayers, and precision ag electronics.

Your Corpus Christi Staff

Bentley Becker

Watch Video Message From Bentley Becker
Store Manager
bbecker@wyliesprayers.com
361-877-2524

Alan Moy

Sprayer Service Tech
amoy@wyliesprayers.com
361-727-7596

David Vaughn

Watch Video Message From David Vaughn
Service Manager
davidv@wyliesprayers.com
800-722-4001

Fred Fernandez

Service Manager
ffernandez@wyliesprayers.com
956.367.0137

Paul Cortino

Parts Tech
pcortino@wyliesprayers.com

Chuck Abreu

Sprayer Service Tech
chucka@wyliesprayers.com

Ryan Waldrop

Sales Representative
rwaldrop@wyliesprayers.com
361.523.1516

Cory Ogle

Field Service Tech
cogle@wyliesprayers.com
361-215-9920

Tom Klepac

Sprayer Service Tech
tklepac@wyliesprayers.com
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.