Locations Corpus Christi, TX

Wylie Spray Center

  • 1110 US Hwy 181 (Taft)
    Corpus Christi, TX 78390
  • Toll Free:
    888.528.2740
  • Telephone:
    361.528.2740
  • Fax:
    361.528.2915

For career opportunities at this and other Wylie locations visit:

Wylie Careers

Wylie Spray Center is located in the Corpus Christi area. Electronics and Wylie spray equipment are sold through the Wylie Spray Center at 1110 US Hwy 181, Taft, TX 78390 (formerly Becker Ag Electronics).
Sprayer service and Case IH sprayer sales are located inside Nueces Farm Center, 4587 N. Hwy. 77, Robstown, TX 78380.

Your Corpus Christi Staff

Trent Murphree

Watch Video Message From Trent Murphree
Sales Representative
trentm@wyliesprayers.com
361-726-6267

Bentley Becker

Watch Video Message From Bentley Becker
Store Manager
bbecker@wyliesprayers.com
361-877-2524

Alan Moy

Sprayer Service Tech
amoy@wyliesprayers.com
361-727-7596

David Vaughn

Watch Video Message From David Vaughn
Service Manager
davidv@wyliesprayers.com
800-722-4001

Paul Cortino

Parts Tech
pcortino@wyliesprayers.com

Chuck Abreu

Sprayer Service Tech
chucka@wyliesprayers.com

Ryan Waldrop

Sales Representative
rwaldrop@wyliesprayers.com
361.523.1516
All fields marked - Required must be completed.
Contact Us
  1. Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or shared.